NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, Division Bench–II, is cancelled on 17-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench–VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, is cancelled on 17-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 17-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 17-03-2023, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 17-03-2023 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)